Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sarto, Anna Marie Principal 902-465-8651 amsarto@hrsb.ca
Hurley, James Vice Principal 902-465-8651 jhurley@hrsb.ns.ca
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 jlheureux@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alcorn, Mme. Resource (French) talcorn@hrsb.ca
Alexander, Ms. Grade Primary salexander@hrsb.ca
Beaton, Mlle. Grade P/1 FI Ashley.Beaton@hrsb.ca
Bigg, Mme. Grade 2 FI sbigg@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, M. Grade 3 FI Jean-Marc.Boudreau@hrsb.ca Website
Boudreau, Mme. Primary/1 FI Janice.Boudreau@hrsb.ca
Boulegon, Ashley Grade 4 VP Relief 902-465-8650 ABoulegon@hrsb.ca
Bramwell, Ms. Grade 3/4 Job Share Lbramwell@hrsb.ca
Brisson, Mlle. Grade 2 French Immersion pbrisson@hrsb.ca
Brna, Mrs. Resource (English) SBrna@hrsb.ca
Bruce, Mrs. Grade Primary/1 jbruce@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share Lcampbell@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Mme. Early Literacy Teacher (FI) bcomeau@hrsb.ca
Comeau-Shantz, Mme. Grade 1 FI rcomeau-shantz@hrsb.ca
Crosby, Ms. Grade 3/4 Job Share mcrosby@hrsb.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Physical Education and Grade 1 ELT Relief 902-465-8650 jdempsey@hrsb.ns.ca
Desmond, Ms. Grade 1 adesmond@hrsb.ca
Desmond, Ms. Reading Recovery adesmond@hrsb.ca
Diamond, Ms. Grade 2 rdiamond@hrsb.ca
Francis, Ms. 60% Grade 2 dfrancis@hrsb.ca
Harris, Ms. Grade 1 JHarding@hrsb.ca
Hodder, Mme. Grade Primary French Immersion mhodder@hrsb.ca
Hurley, Mr. Grade 4 Teacher jhurley@hrsb.ns.ca
Lapierre, Ms. Grade 3 Ylapierre@hrsb.ca
Lelliott, Ms. Learning Center KLelliott@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Ms. Grade 2 & Grade 3 Job Share melissa.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
MacMullin, Ms. Music MMacMullin@hrsb.ns.ca
Marr, Rebecca 2/3 French Immersion 902-465-8650 rebecca.marr@gnspes.ca
McKay, Ms. Grade Primary/1 Traci.McKay@hrsb.ca
McMullin, Ms. Grade 2 KMcMullin@hrsb.ca
Meaney, Ms. Guidance dmeaney@hrsb.ca
Molcsan, Ms. Physical Education emolcsan@hrsb.ca
Rodger, Melanie Core French 902-465-8650 mrodger@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Rossley, Mme. Grade 1 FI lrossley@hrsb.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Center 902-465-8650 CSingleton@hrsb.ca
Thompson, Sara Learning Center 902-465-8650 Sara.Thompson@hrsb.ca
Whitty, Mrs. Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) cwolfe@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blois-Keeping, Ms. EPA Cara.blois-keeping@hrsb.ca
Conrad, Patsy EPA 902-465-8650 PConrad@hrsb.ca
Craig, Mrs. EPA CCraig@hrsb.ca
Currie, Mrs. EPA b.currie@ns.sympatico.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian 902-465-8651 kfield@hrsb.ns.ca
Groom, Jordan Night Custodian 902-465-8651 JGroom@hrsb.ca
Horne, Ms. Community Outreach Worker Natasha.Horne@hrsb.ca
Hughes, Mr. EPA Khughes@hrsb.ca
Johnston, Ms. EPA jeannie.johnston@hrsb.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Ms. EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrsb.ca
Machum, Shelly EPA 902-465-8650 SMachum@hrsb.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker 902-465-8651 SMiddleton@hrsb.ca
Naugle , Mrs. EPA lnaugle@hrsb.ca
Payne, Tina EPA 902-465-8650 Tina.Payne@hrsb.ca
Smith, Ms. EPA Bernadine.smith@hrsb.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Ms. Library Technician Monday- Wednesday SVanDenHeuvel@hrsb.ca